Name: Title: Department: Email:
Dr. Sherry Richcreek Director Office srichcreek@nhvsinternational.com
Chris Bonney Assistant Controller Office cbonney@nhvsinternational.com
Kelly Cameron Assistant Controller Office kcameron@nhvsinternational.com
James Richcreek Jr IT Director IT Deptartment jrichcreek.it@nhvsinternational.com
Heather Richcreek Plant Manager Office hrichcreek@nhvsinternational.com
Asija (Kika) Buljan Plant Manager Office abuljan@nhvsinternational.com
Vanessa Noble Head Secertary Office vnoble@nhvsinternational.com
Bryan Nichols Supervisor Maintainance bnichols@nhvsinternational.com
Olga Moscosa Supervisor Mentor Metal Department omoscosa@nhvsinternational.com
Martha Malacara Supervisor Ceramic Finishing mmalacara@nhvsinternational.com
Cindy Kusmier Payroll Coordinator Office  ckusmier@nhvsinternational.com
Cindi Root Supervisor Ceramic Prep croot@nhvsinternational.com
Bozana Agatic Supervisor Wax Patterns bagatic@nhvsinternational.com
     
       

Home    Profile    Opportunities    Core Finishing    Core Prep    Metal Finishing    Wax Injection    Wax Patterns    Quality    Directions

 

 

© 2016 NHVS INTERNATIONAL INC.